As a book-end to pre-placement details. My learning in a dizzying prezi!

http://prezi.com/sgtrvhrqqff3/jf-learning/

I created this to share with the chapter when I felt that I had to prove I was doing something with my time, despite not having placement details, or even a country to be going to. This is the bare bones of what I talked about, but it should give you a good idea of the questions I was exploring for myself, and the personal learning that I was trying to bulk up on in lieu of sector and country knowledge. Enjoy! (PS this was my first prezi so don’t be too disappointed if you’re experienced with it!)

About Janine Reid

What is Janine? -board game enthusiast -political observer -Vancouverite -questioner -listener -health provider
This entry was posted in Preparation. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

